Home > Uncategorized > New Opportunity!

New Opportunity!

Hey all.  To those of you who have come to this blog for information and good times regarding the Phillies and other sports, my profound thanks for spending a little of your precious time reading my thoughts.  It is always so very humbling when people you don’t know actually take the time to read your work.

I write to let everyone know that The Felske Files will be going on haitus for a little while and to announce a new venture.  If you have enjoyed reading my thoughts on the Phillies, you can continue to do so at my new website, http://thatballsouttahere.com.    I’ve been asked to join this all-Phillies site as a Staff Writer, where you will be able to read my stuff on a more regular basis.

That Ball’s Outta Here is a member of the FanSided blog network, which makes this a great opportunity for me.  I started this blog just hoping to share my thoughts with a few random people, and now I’ll get to share my work with a much larger audience.  I hope you will be a part of that audience.

So, please continue to follow me on Twitter @FelskeFiles or bookmark http://thatballsouttahere.com for the best Phillies coverage around.

Thanks again for your generosity and kindness!

John

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

